C A T . N . B O N E o f f i c i a l w e b s i t e

C A T . N . B O N E o f f i c i a l w e b s i t e

c a t . n . b o n e
( experimental / industrial minimalism / noise ambience )

- > about / news ( last update 12/16/2014 )
- > releases
- > friends
- > diy

contact: cat.n.bone@gmail.com

r e l e a s e s: shit noise 77 (v/a)
v/a ''Shit Noise 77''
cd-r release = 28 tracks

Shit Noise 77 compiled by Shit Noise Records
artwork by Shit Noise Records

contains next artists and projects:
Anal Sausages, Porraloka, Morbid Reality, Mister Bare Uncle Feces, Zaiden, Dr. NoiseM, Headcleaner, Deterioro Nervioso Irreversible, To-Bo, Circle Of Shit, CAND, L_Arsenne, Sonologyst, Problem Anderer Leute, Nihilistic Void, Sven Meyer, Extreme Addiction, Nevhar Anhar, Decerebrer, SRVTR, Memorymoss, OS125, Koobaatoo Asparagus, AB Negativ, Post Mortem, Sue69, Lackthrow.

mr. tinkoble: cumcandy
(track # 8)
all sounds by mr. tinkoble

released through Shit Noise Records


Используются технологии uCoz